Listen here folks….

I’m trying something new and starting a blog…  It will probably be mostly about sports and a few of the thoughts that I will have over the different sports seasons… I’m cannot wait until baseball starts because as most of the people that know me, that is the sport that I feel the most comfortable talking about.  I am also really excited to be watching the Red Wings after there long and excruciating lockout.   I’ll try to stay on topic but who knows where the road will lead, there might be a few stories and maybe a few life lessons that I’ve learned over the years. Hold on for the ride, lets see where this goes…

About brown4bd

I am currently enrolled at Central Michigan University. I am obtaining my Bachelor of Applied Arts degree in Sports Studies (Sports Management), with a Minor in Marketing and an Endorsement in Athletic Coaching. I am looking for an Internship over the summer so I can develop my career and improve my business skills to become a well educated and skilled member of the business community.

Leave a Reply

